Trick and Chipotle Will Treat: BOOritos for Everyone!

I’ve been suspected of ghostwriting for different advertisements and signs, like those at at SeaWorld when puns aplenty are abound in their park. If I did, I would not tell!

Anyway, I changed my title from including “Halloween” and “burrito” to “boorito” thinking I was so clever. Then when I looked up the promotion, it was already a thing. Original or subconscious recollection? =)

Now… onto why you’re really here: show up at any participating Chipotle location with your Halloween garb and get a meal for just $3!

Chipotle Boorito

For those with a good memory, this deal used to be free, so Chipotle really isn’t treating this year. However; proceeds go toward a good cause, so dress up, eat up, and good deed up for a day.

Enjoy!

One thought on “Trick and Chipotle Will Treat: BOOritos for Everyone!

Peanuts for your gallery thoughts?

